University Senior
Leadership

Main Content

Phil Schubert

President
president@acu.edu

Robert Rhodes

Provost
provost@acu.edu

Kevin Campbell

Senior Vice President for Operations
kevin.campbell@acu.edu

Suzanne Allmon

Senior Advisor to the President
allmons@acu.edu

Jon Bruner

Chief Information Officer
jon.bruner@acu.edu

Stephen Johnson

Vice President/Chief Administrative Officer, Dallas Campus
stephen.johnson@acu.edu

Sheila Jones

Chair, Faculty Senate
Chair, Department of Kinesiology and Nutrition
sheila.jones@acu.edu

Wendy Jones

Chief Human Resources Officer and Title IX Coordinator
wendy.jones@acu.edu

Rusty Kruzelock

Vice President for Research
rusty.kruzelock@acu.edu

Zack Lassiter

Vice President for Athletics
zack.lassiter@acu.edu

Joe Lee

Chief Investment Officer
President of Abilene Christian
Investment Management Company
joe.lee@acu.edu

Tamara Long

Vice President for Enrollment and Student Life
tamara.long@acu.edu

Dan Macaluso

Vice President for Advancement
dan.macaluso@acu.edu

Suzie Macaluso

Chair Elect, Faculty Senate
suzie.macaluso@acu.edu

Brent Reeves
Brent Reeves

Faculty Senate
brent.reeves@acu.edu

Ryan Richardson

Associate Vice President for Student Life
ryan.richardson@acu.edu

Blair Schroeder

Chief Planning Officer & Interim Vice President of Marketing & Strategic Communications
blair.schroeder@acu.edu

Evan Steele

Evan SteeLe

Staff Senate
evan.steele@acu.edu

Slade Sullivan

Vice President and General Counsel
slade.sullivan@acu.edu

Anthony Williams

ANTHONY WILLIAMS

Chief Diversity Officer
williamsa@acu.edu