Biology Faculty

Main Content

Department Chair

  • Dr. Jennifer Huddleston

    Department Chair, Department of Biology
    Associate Professor, Department of Biology

  • Dr. Joshua Brokaw

    Director, Office of Undergraduate Research
    Professor, Department of Biology

  • Dr. Diana Flanagan

    Assistant Professor

  • Dr. Jennifer Hennigan

    Associate Professor

  • Dr. Andrew Holowiecki

    Assistant Professor

  • Dr. Rebecca Hunter

    Associate Professor

  • Dr. Tom Lee


  • Andres Saucedo

    College Associate Professor

  • Dr. John Xu


Adjunct Faculty

  • Dr. Zach Hoover

  • Maedgen Lindsey