Faculty and Staff

Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Main Content


Dr. Jim Carpenter

Department Chair
Associate Professor

Kendra Jernigan - Ag and Environmental Sciences Faculty

Dr. Kendra Jernigan

Assistant Professor

Caleta Willis

Assistant College Professor

Adjunct Faculty

Chace Craig
Jimmy Judah
Johnny Needham
Blake Tulloch

Contact the Department

Lisa Jones

Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 325-674-2401
Email: Lisa.jones@acu.edu

Riley Morrow

Farm Manager