Faculty and Staff

Department of Journalism and Mass Communication

Main Content

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Kenneth Pybus

Department Chair

Email: kenneth.pybus@acu.edu

Karley Adrion

Assistant Professor

Hutton Harris

Assistant College Professor
Director, ACUTV

Doug Mendenhall - Journalism & Mass Communication

Dr. Doug Mendenhall

Associate Professor

Cade White

College Professor

Summer Walters Art and Design

Summer Walters

Student Success Manager

Email: skp97a@acu.edu