ACU Dallas Leadership

Main Content

Executive Leadership Team

Dr. Stephen Johnson

Dr. STEPHEN JOHNSON

Chief Administrative Officer
stephen.johnson@acu.edu

Dr. Jeff Frey
Dr. Jeff Frey

Vice President | Innovation and Business Development
jeff.frey@acu.edu

Jessica Manning
JESSICA MANNING

Vice President | Enrollment Management
jxm15c@acu.edu

Steven Rutt
STEVEN RUTT

Vice President | Chief Operating Officer
steven.rutt@acu.edu

Dr. George Saltsman
Dr. GEORGE SALTSMAN

Vice President | Chief Academic Innovation and Strategy Officer
saltsman@acu.edu

Lori Anne Shaw
Lori Anne Shaw

Associate Vice President | Learning Design & Operations
lac00d@acu.edu

Senior Leadership Team

Dr. Ryan Davis
Dr. Ryan Davis

Senior Director | Student Engagement and Online Student Success
rwd21a@acu.edu

Kelley Ervin
Kelley Ervin

Senior Director | Operations
kae22a@acu.edu

Brandi Falls
BRANDI FALLS

Senior Director | Data and Analytics
blf21a@acu.edu

Dr. Joe Felicano
Dr. Joe Feleciano

Chairman | Faculty Council
jlf19a@acu.edu

Amanda Gibson
Amanda Gibson

Senior Director | Marketing
amanda.gibson@acu.edu

Dr. Nannette Glenn
Dr. Nannette Glenn

Dean | College of Graduate and Professional Studies
nwg20a@acu.edu

Courtney Hernandez
Courtney Hernandez

Associate Director | Student Financial Services
courtney.hernandez@acu.edu

Dr. Amanda Korkow
Dr. Amanda Korkow

Director | Instructional Design and Development
agb16a@acu.edu

Nick Pate
Nick Pate

Senior Director | Enrollment
nick.pate@acu.edu

Dr. Ben Ries

Dean | Vocational Formation
bjr04a@acu.edu

Dr. Scott Self
Dr. Scott Self

Assistant Provost | Academic Development
scott.self@acu.edu

Megan Winn
MEGAN WINN

Associate Director | Registration Operations Development
megan.winn@acu.edu