Meet the Team

Executive Education and Professional Advancement

Main Content

Staff & Faculty Leadership Team

Dr. Jeff Frey
Dr. Jeff Frey

Vice President | Executive Education and Professional Advancement
jeff.frey@acu.edu

Kelley Ervin
Kelley Ervin

Senior Director | Operations
kelley.ervin@acu.edu

Dr. Scott Self
Dr. Scott Self

Curriculum and Instructional Design
scott.self@acu.edu

Mark Jones
Mark Jones

Corporate Partnerships and Programs
mark.jones@acu.edu

Adam Garza
Adam Garza

Recruiting and Student Success
adam.garza@acu.edu

Daryl Jones
DR. Daryl L. Jones

Professional Development
daryl.jones@acu.edu

Joenie Myers
DR. Joenie Myers

Instructional Design
joenie.myers@acu.edu

Madison Welborn

Madison Wellborn

Community Partnerships
madison.wellborn@acu.edu

Abby Cullins

Abby Cullins

Marketing Research
abby.cullins@acu.edu