Main Content

The ACU delegation to Madagascar

ACU employees and trustees traveling to Madagascar for the commencement ceremony include Dr. Royce and Pam Money (president and first lady); Dr. John Tyson (vice president for development); Dr. Dwayne VanRheenen (ACU provost), Dr. Gary McCaleb (vice president); Jack Rich (senior vice president and chief investment officer); Ron Hadfield (assistant vice president for university communication); Joyce Voss (Nonprofit Management Center); and trustees Virginia Chambers, Barbie Johnston, Tommy Lyons, Joe Powell and Dr. Jerry Strader. Also in the group is videographer/producer Ryan Britt from Phillips Productions Inc. of Dallas and former ACU executive assistant Vicki Anderson. (Pictured here are Madagascar president Dr. Marc Ravalomanana and ACU president Dr. Royce Money)