Faculty and Staff Directory

image
Name Position Phone (325) 674- Email Address Room
John B. Weaver

Dean of Library Services and Educational Technology

2476 john.weaver@acu.edu  281 
Mark McCallon

Associate Dean for Library Services

2348 mark.mccallon@acu.edu  283 
Carisse Berryhill

Associate Dean for Archives and Collections

2538 carisse.berryhill@acu.edu  117 
Penny Ruot

Administrative Coordinator

2344 penny.ruot@acu.edu  280 
Melissa Atkinson

Online Learning Librarian

4811 melissa.atkinson@acu.edu  372 
Laura Baker

Digital Initiatives Librarian

2477 laura.baker@acu.edu  205 
Jan Bower

Bookkeeper

2308 jan.bower@acu.edu  280 
Stefan Bushey

Circulation and Outreach Coordinator

2346 stefan.bushey@acu.edu  203 
Linda Childers

Collection Services Assistant

2345 linda.childers@acu.edu  373 
Craig Churchill

Theological Librarian

2347 craig.churchill@acu.edu  374 
Amanda Dietz

Archivist and Curator

6733
amanda.dietz@acu.edu  125 
Chai Green

Digital Design Specialist

2309 chai.green@acu.edu  208 
Mac Ice

Special Collections Librarian and Archivist

2144 mac.ice@acu.edu  113 
Melinda Isbell

Library Acquisitions & Periodicals Coordinator

2920 melinda.isbell@acu.edu  222 
Shan Martinez

Cataloging and Government Documents Librarian

2733 shan.martinez@acu.edu  221 
Gary Oliver

Original Cataloger & Authority Control Librarian

2343 gary.oliver@acu.edu  220 
Erica Pye

Data Services Specialist

2352 erica.pye@acu.edu 340A
Mollie Scherer

Development and Communication Officer

2340 mollie.scherer@acu.edu  273 
Avery Weems

Metadata and Digitization Librarian

2465 avery.weems@acu.edu  118
Kelsey Weems

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator

2398 kelsey.weems@acu.edu 202